Products

About us

environmental
protection

ABOUT US

    U.S. CORTEC CO.  has experienced over 40 years’ development and  now become the leader of worldwide Vapor Corrosion Inhibitor Technology. More  than 10 series and 200 kinds of high effective and non-pollution VCI products  have been approved by U.S. Military, Medical & FDA, and applied to over 70  countries all over the world.
    Shanghai Dragon  Creation Technology Co., Ltd.,as U.S. CORTEC Co.’s agent in China, will insist on the theory of  “All-Around Corrosion Inhibition” from CORTEC, employed many advance engineers of corrosion  inhibition technology and set up excellent after-sales system, can provide high  effective, economical and close environmental protective all-around VCI  products and circumspect technical services.

News

Principle

Vapor Corrosion Inhibitor

VCI is abbreviation of Vapor Corrosion Inhibitor, which is a special compound gasified corrosion inhibitor. VIC molecule has higher gasified pressure than air. In normal temperature, VCI module is gas status and will form a flat odd module gas safeguard on the surface of metal and strengthen the effect of anti-corrosion. For the product packing, anti-corrosion liquid, anti-corrosion oil and anti-corrosion painting, anti-corrosion powder all have the component of VCI, corrosion inhibition effect is high performance and long support.

Contact us

Message

Map

Contact us

Contact:Mr. Ju, Miss Chang Tel:021-68195561
Fax:021-68195671       Phone:13918293139  13761892739
Address:Shanghai Qingpu District Huateng Road No. 1688
WeChat: 13918293139 Q Q:286492158
Email:cortecvci@163.com    http://www.

Service Hotline:

021-68195561

Working hours:Mon-Fri 9:00~18:00

产品展示

products

关于我们

about us

environmental
protection

ABOUT US 关于辰谛

  美国Cortec(歌德)公司经历了40多年发展,已经成为全世界气相防锈技术之领导者。歌德公司的十几个系列200多种高效而无污染的VCI防锈产品,获得美国军方,美国药物及食品管理总署(FDA)认可,在世界上70多个国家得到广泛应用。
  上海辰谛新材料科技有限公司作为美国歌德在中国的代理,坚持歌德公司“全方位锈蚀控制”的理念,聘请了多名防锈技术高级工程师,并组建了的优秀售后服务系统,能够第一时间为顾客提供高效、经济而且合乎环保的全方位的VCI系列防锈产品和周到的技术服务。

新闻中心

news center

防锈原理

Vapor Corrosion Inhibitor

VCI是英文Vapor Corrosion Inhibitor的缩写,它是经过特乐游彩票网手机版登陆app殊配料合成的一种气化性腐蚀抑制剂。VCI分子具有比空气高的气化性压力,在常温下,VCI分子气化成气体,在金属表面形成一层单分子气体保护膜,从而增加防锈的效果。由于在我公司的防锈包装,防锈液,防锈油,防锈涂料,防锈粉等当中都含有VCI的成分,因此防锈效果高效,持久。

联系我们

contcat us

在线留言

在线地图

扫一扫联系我们

联系人:居先生 常小姐    电话:021-68195561
传真:021-68195671       手机:13918293139  13761892739
地址:上海青浦区华腾路1688号
微信:13918293139                   Q Q:286492158
Email:cortecvci@163.com   网址:www.

全国服务热线:

021-68195561

工作时间:周一至周五 9:00~18:00